OUR NEWLY EXPANDED TASTING ROOM IS OPEN!

ON TAP AT THE BREWERY

DAYMARK · ISHMAEL · Zephyr · WAYPOINT · D'Hiver · ATLANTIS · CUTTER · DUNKEL · URSA MINOR · PILOT

 TASTING ROOM HOURS

Monday - Saturday 12:00-7:00pm, Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

EXCEPTIONS

Valentines Day - OPEN Sunday, February 14th 12:00-7:00pm

UPCOMING FOOD TRUCKS & EVENTS

Casco Bay trail sites with the Maine Island Trail Association Thursday, February 4, 4:00-7:00pm

 Mami Food Truck Saturday, February 6, 12:00-5:00pm

Snowman Adventure Race Raffle and Happy Hour Sunday, February 7, 2:00-4:00pm

Locally Sauced Food Truck Saturday, February 13, 12:00-5:00pm

El Corazon Food Truck Saturday, February 20, 12:00-5:00pm

Beer & Oysters Friday, February 26, 4:00-7:00pm

Locally Sauced Food Truck Saturday, February 27, 12:00-5:00pm

El Corazon Food Truck Saturday, March 5, 12:00-5:00pm

CN Shawarma Food Truck Saturday, March 12, 12:00-5:00pm

Mami Food Truck Saturday, March 26, 12:00-5:00pm

Mami Food Truck Saturday, April 2, 12:00-5:00pm

El Corazon Food Truck Saturday, April 16, 12:00-5:00pm

CN Shawarma Food Truck Saturday, April 23, 12:00-5:00pm

Mami Food Truck Saturday, April 30, 12:00-5:00pm


beersmall.png