HomepageImage_1.jpg

ON TAP AT THE BREWERY

ISHMAEL · DAYMARK · SpINNAKER · Gose · Maine Island trail ale · ITTY BITTY BRITISH BEER

TASTING ROOM HOURS

Monday - Saturday 12:00-7:00pm, Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

Exceptions:

Tuesday, June 23, 12:00-5:00pm

CLOSED Saturday, July 4

UPCOMING FOOD TRUCKS & EVENTS

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, May 27, 12:00-3:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, June 3, 12:00-3:00pm

Fishin' Ships Friday, June 5, 12:00-4:00pm

El Corazon Saturday, June 6, 12:00-5:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, June 10, 12:00-3:00pm

Fishin' Ships Friday, June 12, 12:00-5:00pm

CN Shawarma Saturday, June 13, 12:00-5:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, June 17, 12:00-3:00pm

Muthah Truckah Friday, June 19, 12:00-5:00pm

El Corazon Saturday, June 20, 12:00-5:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, June 24, 12:00-3:00pm

Toxics Action Center Annual Celebration Thursday, June 25, 6:00-8:00pm

Mainely Burgers Friday, June 26, 12:00-5:00pm


beersmall.png