HomepageImage_1.jpg

ON TAP AT THE BREWERY

ISHMAEL · DAYMARK · ZEPHYR · SpINNAKER · Maine Island trail ale · ITTY BITTY BRITISH BEER · été · GOSE

TASTING ROOM HOURS

Monday - Saturday 12:00-7:00pm, Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

Exceptions:

CLOSED Saturday, July 4

Tuesday, July 14, 12:00-4:30pm

UPCOMING FOOD TRUCKS & EVENTS

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 1, 12:00-3:00pm

Fishin' Ships Friday, July 3, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 8, 12:00-3:00pm

CSArt Maine Happy Hour Thursday, July 9, 4:00-7:00pm

Muthah Truckah Friday, July 10, 12:00-5:00pm

Fishin' Ships Sunday, July 12, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 15, 12:00-3:00pm

El Corazon Saturday, July 18, 12:00-5:00pm

Fishin' Ships Sunday, July 19, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 22, 12:00-3:00pm

Muthah Truckah Friday, July 24, 12:00-5:00pm

CN Shawarma Saturday, July 25, 12:00-5:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 29, 12:00-3:00pm


beersmall.png