HomepageImage_1.jpg

ON TAP AT THE BREWERY

ISHMAEL · DAYMARK · ZEPHYR · SpINNAKER · Maine Island trail ale · GOSE · ChAP

TASTING ROOM HOURS

Monday - Saturday 12:00-7:00pm, Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

UPCOMING FOOD TRUCKS & EVENTS

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, July 29, 12:00-3:00pm

El Corazon Saturday, August 1, 12:00-5:00pm

Snappy's Tube Steaks Sunday, August 2, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, August 5, 12:00-3:00pm

Fishin' Ships Friday, August 7, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Saturday, August 8, 12:00-5:00pm

Mainely Burgers Sunday, August 9, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, August 12, 12:00-3:00pm

ACS CAN Happy Hour Thursday, August 13, 4:00-7:00pm

Muthah Truckah Friday, August 14, 12:00-5:00pm

El Corazon Saturday, August 15, 12:00-5:00pm

Mami Sunday, August 16, 12:00-4:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, August 19, 12:00-3:00pm

Muthah Truckah Wednesday, August 26, 12:00-3:00pm

Fishin' Ships Friday, August 28, 12:00-5:00pm

Bite into Maine Saturday, August 29, 12:00-5:00pm

Mami Sunday, August 30, 12:00-4:00pm


beersmall.png